Walk for Wellness

Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Oxford Hills Chamber of Commerce will hold a Walk for Wellness. For more information, visit The Oxford Hills Chamber of Commerce at http://www.oxfordhillsmaine.com/

More Oxford Hills Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Walk for Wellness Friday, Feb 21, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Monday, Feb 24, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 @ 4:45pm
HOH Community Coalition Luncheon Meetings Friday, Feb 28, 2020 @ 11:45am
Walk for Wellness Friday, Feb 28, 2020 @ 4:45pm
COPD Support Group Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 @ 2:00pm
Walk for Wellness Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Monday, Mar 2, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Texas Hold'em with the Harrison Lions Club Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 @ 12:00pm
Walk for Wellness Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Climate change Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 @ 12:00pm
Walk for Wellness Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Friday, Mar 6, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Monday, Mar 9, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 @ 4:45pm