Walking Group

Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 @ 4:45pm
Oxford Hills Chamber of Commerce will hold a Walking Group. For more information, visit The Oxford Hills Chamber of Commerce at http://www.oxfordhillsmaine.com/

More Oxford Hills Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Walk for Wellness Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Monday, Jan 20, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Employee Handbooks for 2020 and Beyond Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 @ 7:30am
Walk for Wellness Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Friday, Jan 24, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Monday, Jan 27, 2020 @ 4:45pm
HOH Community Coalition Luncheon Meetings Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 @ 11:45am
Walk for Wellness Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 @ 4:45pm
COPD Support Group Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 @ 2:00pm
Walk for Wellness Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Friday, Jan 31, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Sunday, Feb 2, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Monday, Feb 3, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Texas Hold'em with the Harrison Lions Club Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 @ 12:00pm
Walk for Wellness Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Friday, Feb 7, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 @ 4:45pm