Walking Group

Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 @ 4:45pm
Oxford Hills Chamber of Commerce will hold a Walking Group. For more information, visit The Oxford Hills Chamber of Commerce at http://www.oxfordhillsmaine.com/

More Oxford Hills Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Walk for Wellness Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Thursday, Apr 9, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Friday, Apr 10, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Monday, Apr 13, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Friday, Apr 17, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Monday, Apr 20, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Thursday, Apr 23, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Friday, Apr 24, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 @ 4:45pm
Walk for Wellness Monday, Apr 27, 2020 @ 4:45pm
HOH Community Coalition Luncheon Meetings Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 @ 11:45am
Walk for Wellness Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 @ 4:45pm
COPD Support Group Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 @ 2:00pm
Walk for Wellness Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 @ 4:45pm